Our Board of Directors

Armistead W. Sapp, Chair
Partner, Sapp Brothers - a Sapp Family Investment Office
Retired Executive Vice President & Chief Technology Officer, SAS Institute, Inc. 

Steve Fleischman, Vice Chair
President & CEO, Education Northwest

Michele Cahill
Distinguished Fellow in Education and Youth Development, National Center for Civic Innovation

Jairus Cater
SAILS Field Coordinator, Chattanooga State Community College

Gary Glickman
Accenture’s Managing Director, North America Human Services Consulting Practice

Bryan Samuels
Executive Director of Chapin Hall at the University of Chicago 

Judy Seltz
Retired Executive Director, ASCD (formerly Association for Supervision and Curriculum Development)

Vivian Tseng
Vice President, Program, William T. Grant Foundation

Alex Wirth
Co-founder, Quorum